learn about our history

Main Committee

Meets on the last Tuesday of the month at 17:30 in the Committee Room.


Dawid Muller


Louw Massyn

Golf Captain

Pieter Fouché

Tennis Captain

Louis Marais

Bowls Captain

Elma van Wyk

Chairman Pretoria Club

Charles van Staden

General Manager

Vivian van Wyk

Administrative Secretary

Corlia Vosloo

Elected Member

Johan Mook

Elected Member

Piet Jordaan

Elected Member

Andries du Toit

Elected Member

Johan Theron

Elected Member

Henry Human

Elected Member

Margaret Trunk

Elected Member

Jan van der Merwe

Ⓒ 2019 - All Rights Are Reserved. Privacy Policy.