Tennis Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 18:00 in the Committee Room

Name Email Address
Louis Marais (Captain)
Els Marius (Vice-Captain)
Gordon Hart
Erna Heyns
Ingrid Saayman
Karin Marais
Antoinette Muller
Frans Te Groen
Paul Irons
Dino Pavlou
Elsa Carstens (Membership and Marketing Committee)