Tennis Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 18:00 in the Committee Room


Name Email Address
Louis Marais (Captain) elm100@mweb.co.za
Els Marius (Vice-Captain) marius@lmjdev.co.za
Gordon Hart hart.g@sna.co.za
Erna Heyns ernaheyns@mweb.co.za
Ingrid Saayman ingrid@dringrid.co.za
Karin Marais karinmarais@icloud.com
Antoinette Muller amull411.am@gmail.com
Frans Te Groen tegroenf@aforbes.co.za
Paul Irons pjirons@me.com
Dino Pavlou dino.pavlou80@gmail.com
Elsa Carstens (Membership and Marketing Committee) elsa@ptacc.co.za