Tennis Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 18:00 in the Committee Room


Name Cell Number Email Address
Louis Marais (Captain) 082 562 7717 elm100@mweb.co.za
Els Marius (Vice-Captain) 082 576 5940 marius@lmjdev.co.za
Gordon Hart 082 883 0232 hart.g@sna.co.za
Erna Heyns 082 411 9910 ernaheyns@mweb.co.za
Ingrid Saayman 083 458 5729 ingrid@dringrid.co.za
Karin Marais 082 830 3659 karinmarais@icloud.com
Antoinette Muller 082 783 0732 amull411.am@gmail.com
Frans Te Groen 083 252 8444 tegroenf@aforbes.co.za
Paul Irons 082 768 0677 pjirons@me.com
Dino Pavlou 082 423 4724 dino.pavlou80@gmail.com
Elsa Carstens (Membership and Marketing Committee) 082 468 5203 elsa@ptacc.co.za