Squash Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 2nd Friday morning of the month at 08:00 in the Committee Room

Name Email Address
Piet Jordaan (Squash Captain) piet@monceros.co.za
Ashleigh Fergusson (Vice-Captain) ashleigh7941@hotmail.com
Kyle Potgieter kyle@uml.co.za
Robyn Baptiste robyn@maisonsurleparc.co.za
Nico Prinsloo nico.prinsloo@investec.co.za
Jacques Ehlers jacquest.ehlers@gmail.com
Herman De Bruyn herman@ptacc.co.za
Kevin Karam (Squash Coach) kksquashptacc@gmail.com