Pretoria Club Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 2nd Tursday of the month at 16:30 in the Member's Room.


Name Cell Number Email Address
Charles Van Staden (Chairman) 083 501 8818 charles.vanstaden@hoganlovells.com
Mike Strang (Vice-Chairman) 076 522 7536 mchl@consultsalem.com
Tom Coetzee 072 554 5115 gitocoza@gmail.com / tom.coetzee@amex.co.za
Danny Truter 083 605 9223 truter0121@telkom.net
Margaret Trunk 082 880 7800 mtrunk@global.co.za / margaret@reeflex.co.za
Roy Fouché 084 840 2222 royf@reeflex.co.za
Almer Du Pisanie 082 705 7512 almer@kwpcreate.com
Robin Wood 082 654 0237 robwood@lantic.net
Herman De Bruyn 082 445 8544 herman@ptacc.co.za
Stassy Malatji 082 640 2295 stassy@ptacc.co.za