Pretoria Club Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 2nd Tursday of the month at 16:30 in the Member's Room.


Name Email Address
Charles Van Staden (Chairman) charles.vanstaden@hoganlovells.com
Robin Wood (Vice-Chairman) robwood@lantic.net
Mike Strang mchl@consultsalem.com
Danny Truter truter0121@telkom.net
Margaret Trunk mtrunk@global.co.za / margaret@reeflex.co.za
Roy Fouché royf@reeflex.co.za
Almer Du Pisanie almer@kwpcreate.com
Herman De Bruyn herman@ptacc.co.za
Stassy Malatji stassy@ptacc.co.za