Main Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the last Tuesday of the month at 17:30 in the Committee Room.


Name Email Address Cell Number
Nicky Bloem (Chairman) 082 885 0927 nickyb@newrak.co.za
Dawid Muller (Vice-Chairman) 072 996 8515 dbmuller007@gmail.com
Jan ven der Merwe (Elected Member) 082 557 5544 jan.vendermerwe@attiih.co.za
Louw Massyn (Elected Member) 082 850 9911 louw@massynacq.co.za
Charles van Staden (Chairman Pretoria Club) 083 501 8818 harles.vanstaden@hoganlovells.com
Lou van Wyk Jnr (Golf Captain) 082 500 2198 ldcvanwyk@mweb.co.za
Johan Mook (Elected Member) 082 716 8753 johan@dtm.co.za
Roy Fouché (Elected Member) 084 840 2222 royf@reeflex.co.za
Louis Marais (Tennis Captain) 082 562 7716 elm100@mweb.co.za
George Wesson (Bowls Captain) 083 377 3766 georgew@mweb.co.za
Dirk Venter (Elected Member) 082 674 2181 dirk@waltlandgoed.com
Johan Van den Bergh (Elected Member) 082 929 7350 bergh.johanvanden@gmail.com
Piet Jordaan (Squash Captain) 082 469 2233 piet@monceros.co.za
Henry Human (Elected Member) 082 337 5629 henryhuman@mweb.co.za
Vivian Van Wyk (General Manager) 082 991 0107 vvw@ptacc.co.za
Corlia Vosloo (Administrative Secretary) 082 347 0920 corlia@ptacc.co.za