Bowls Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 2nd Monday of the month at 17:00 in the Committee Room

Name Email Address
George Wesson (Captain)
Heather Maizey (Ladies Captain)
Maureen Brassel
Rainer Pittroff
Eliza Van der Linden
Harriet Wesson
Ludick Venter
Elma Van Wyk
Robin Greaves
Johan van den Bergh